Team Speed Club

Speed Club Racing provides support for multiple cars in the GT Celebration series.

Speed Club Laguna Seca McLaren Gt Celebration 3

David Hale

2021 GT Celebration GT4 & Overall Series Champion

Speed Club Drivers
Speed Club GT Celebration McLarens 1

Adrian Kunzle

2022 GT Celebration GT4 Overall Champion

Adrian Kunzle first place in Atlanta
Xuanqin Wang McLaren GT Celebration

Xuanqian Wang

2022 GT Celebration Western Division 2nd Place

Speed Club Racers at Sonoma GTC Celebration
Wang and Speed Club sweep Trans Am-1